Buy a Subscription & get a Discount plus Free Reserved Premier Seating OR Buy tickets for your own Concert selection.

Subscriptions

Three concerts featuring great works by great Baroque composers performed by great artists - with front row seats & a discount
Score for Continuum by G. Ligeti
The harpsichord like you've never heard it before! Two concerts with free front row seating.
Enjoy a musical tour of Baroque Europe with four glorious concerts by top-flight performers. Includes free front row seats & a discount.

Purchase Individual Tickets

A&A cembalo duo
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 7:30pm
Seating Type
The A&A Cembalo Duo
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 6:00pm
Benefit Soirée Fundraiser
Capriccio Baroque Dance Program
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 6:45am
Beginner Baroque Dance
Jean Rondeau
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 7:30pm
Jory Vinikour, Reginald Mobley
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 7:30pm
Seating Type
Justin Taylor
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 7:30pm
Seating Type
Justin Taylor
Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 7:30pm
Seating Type
Capriccio's Benefit Soirée
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 6:00am
Benefit Soirée Fundraiser
Colin Booth
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 7:30pm
Seating Type
Colin Booth
Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 7:30pm
Seat Selection